Höganäs Borgestad AS in Norway

Höganäs Borgestad AS in Norway

Administration

General Manager
Siri Stenersen Evensen
siri.evensen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 982 21 855

Financial
Heidi Portillo
heidi.portillo@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +47 415 67 083

Mariann Waale
mariann.waale@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +47 934 47 874

Order/Logistics
order.norway@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +47 35 55 06 00

HES / QA Manager
Siri Stenersen Evensen
Siri.Evensen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 982 21 855

Warehouse Manager
Stephen Auld
Stephen.Auld@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 959 17 427

Forman Shipping /Storage / Equipment
Ulf Helge Nilssen
ulf@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 907 66 723

Forman Production
Toni Jacobsen
toni@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 901 16 084

Manpower /Installation Supervisor
Jan Martini
jan.martini@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 976 37 242

Manpower / Project Support
Jill Roligheten
jill.roligheten@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 936 23 197

Site Manager Mosjøen
Sandra Johansson
sandra.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 954 69 611

Forman Sauda
Jan Andersen
jan.andersen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 926 03 057

Sales

Strategic Sales Executive
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Aluminum
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 934 59 603

Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Marceli Christiansen
marceli.christiansen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 411 39 955

Ferro-Alloy
Kolbjørn Lorentsen
kolbjorn.lorentsen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 481 30 454

Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 918 24 449

Energy and Waste
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Cement
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 918 24 449

Petrochemical
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 934 59 603

Marceli Christiansen
marceli.christiansen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 411 39 955

Foundries
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Other Services
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

High Temperature Insulation
Astrid Jahr
astrid.jahr@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 480 00 617

Frode Semb
frode.semb@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 481 95 075

Passive Fire Protection
Terje Andersen
terje.andersen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 982 15 993

Special Products and
Personal Protective Equipment
Charlotte Lindqvist
charlotte.lindkvist@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 977 74 442

Frode Semb
frode.semb@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 481 95 075