Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Administration

Managing Director
Hanna Landell
hanna.landell@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 26 12 01 00
Direct phone: +46 70 309 13 04

Finance
Helena Nygårds
Helena.Nygards@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 26 120180

HR
Mari Palm
Mari.Palm@hoganasborgestad.com

Warehouse
Stefan Alfredsson
stefan.alfredsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 62

Q-EHS (quality, environmental, health & safety)
Maria Dahlenborg
maria.dahlenborg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 345 48 11

Manpower/Installation Supervisor
Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 26 12 01 37

Patrik Gärdin
patrik.gardin@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct Phone: +46 70 554 42 05

Sales & Project Management

Sales Executieve
Niclas Sjöberg
niclas.sjoberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 70 554 43 86

Technical Sales & Project Mgmt.
Peter Lindqvist
peter.lindqvist@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 82

Marcus Sjöberg
Marcus.sjoberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 740 00 99

Sevgin Mimini
sevgin.mimini@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 70 223 01 49

Robin Wahlman
Robin.wahlman@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 775 15 15

Jonas Blixt
Jonas.blixt@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 118 58 63

Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 96 47

Site Hagfors
Johan Larsson
Johan.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 164 46 59

Site Norrköping
Fredrik Lindwall
Fredrik.Lindwall@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 98 97

Site Luleå

Fredrik Berg
fredrik.berg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 76 793 00 07

Fred Johansson
Fred.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 526 29 65